School Board

The School Board consists of parent, community and staff representatives.

The Board is responsible for overseeing the governance of the school. It fosters positive relationships between the school and the community as well as promoting the school and providing advice. Read the School Board Guidelines and contact us if you are interested in joining.

Andrew Wilson

School Principal

Angela Whittington

Deputy Principal

Tanya Buchan

Manager Corporate Services

Emma Blake

Chairperson – Parent Representative

Jenny Fuller

Community Representative

Zena Gomes

Community Representative

Eleanor Wilkins

Community Representative

Mark Arrantash

School Representative

Dr Paula Smith

Parent Representative

Jude Bridgland

Parent Representative

Click to listen highlighted text!