School Board

The School Board consists of parent, community and staff representatives. The Board is responsible for overseeing the governance of the school. It fosters positive relationships between the school and the community as well as promoting the school and providing advice. Read the School Council Guidelines if you are interested in joining.  School Board Self Reflection Tool

Andrew Wilson School Principal
Zena Gomes Community Representative
Tanya Buchan Manager of Corporate Services
Pam Cave Students Services Manager
Jessica Bates Deputy Principal
Jenny Turner Community Representative Parent
Gemma Wilson Community Representative Parent
Denise Barker Community Representative Disability Services
Cinnamon Bonnefin Board Chairperson Parent